Most Anticipated Releases of 2019

The Wicked King (Cruel Prince #2) Estimated Publication Date: 8 Jan 2019 Synopsis You must be strong enough to strike and strike and strike again without tiring. The first lesson is to make yourself strong. After the jaw-dropping revelation that Oak is the heir to Faerie, Jude must keep her younger brother safe. To do … Continue reading Most Anticipated Releases of 2019

Advertisements

Everything Everything| Nicola Yoon

Genre: Fiction, YA, Contemporary Publisher: Corgi Childrens Date Published: 03 September 2015 Format: Paperback Page count: 308 pages Date Started: 16 August 2018 Date Finished: 19 August 2018 Goodreads rating: 4.09/5 My rating: 5/5 Source: Own                           Get your Copy from: Book Depository                       … Continue reading Everything Everything| Nicola Yoon

A Thousand Perfect Notes | C. G. Drews

Genre: Fiction, YA, Contemporary Publisher: Orchard Books Date Published: 7 June 2018 Format: Paperback Page count: 282 pages Date Started: 12 August 2018 Date Finished: 16 August 2018 Goodreads rating: 4.27/5 My rating: 4.75/5      Source: Own                           Get your Copy from: Book Depository, Kinokuniya, MPH Add to Goodreads Disclaimer: This book can be … Continue reading A Thousand Perfect Notes | C. G. Drews

A Conjuring of Lights | V.E. Schwab

Genre: Fiction, YA, Fantasy Publisher: Titan Date Published: 24 February 2015 Format: Paperback Page count: 666 pages Date Started: 5 August 2018 Date Finished: 10 August 2018 Goodreads rating: 4.39/5 My rating: 5/5 Source: Own                           Get your Copy from: Book Depository, Kinokuniya Add to Goodreads Disclaimer: Do not read this review if you have … Continue reading A Conjuring of Lights | V.E. Schwab

A Gathering of Shadows | V.E. Schwab

Genre: Fiction, YA, Fantasy Publisher: Titan Date Published: 1 May 2016 Format: Paperback Page count: 508 pages Date Started: 26 July 2018 Date Finished: 5 August 2018 Goodreads rating: 4.31/5 My rating: 4/5 Source: Own                Get your Copy from: Book Depository, Kinokuniya                  Add to Goodreads Disclaimer: If you haven't read A Darker Shade … Continue reading A Gathering of Shadows | V.E. Schwab

A Darker Shade of Magic | V.E. Schwab

Genre: Fiction, YA, Fantasy Publisher: Titan Date Published: 24 February 2015 Format: Paperback Page count: 386 pages Date Started: 15 July 2018 Date Finished: 26 July 2018 Goodreads rating: 4.09/5 My rating: 4/5 Source: Own Get your Copy from: Bookdepository |MPH “As Travars,” he said. Travel. I would be lying if I said I was so close to giving … Continue reading A Darker Shade of Magic | V.E. Schwab

Siracusa| Della Ephron

Genre:  Fiction, Contemporary Publisher: Blue Press Rider Date Published: 6 June 2017 Format: Paperback Page count: 304 pages Date Started: 26 June 2018 Date Finished: 9 July 2018  Goodreads rating: 4.11/5 My rating: 3.43/5 Source: Times Reads  Get your Copy from:  Bookdepository My Thoughts Disclaimer: I received this book from Times Reads in return for my honest review This is going to be a very … Continue reading Siracusa| Della Ephron